Allo docteur

Slider

Dme
Diagnostics Mediterranee
Rue Ahmed Zaid Mornag - 2044 - Risala
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 908 311 / 79
393 807
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 904 315 / 79 393 809
E-Mail Dme.Dg@Planet.Tn
Www.Diagnostics-Mediterranee.Com

Medicale Gaze
22, Rue Du Cuir Z.I. Sidi Rezig - 2033 -
Megrine
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 432 100 / 71
426 200
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 434 215
E-Mail Mega@Planet.Tn
Www.Medicale-Gaze.Com

Saiph
Rte De Zaghouan Km 24 Bourbiaa Bp 61 - 1145
- Mouhamadia
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 79 397 020
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 79 397 035
E-Mail Saiph@Planet.Tn
Www.Saiph.Com.Tn

Pfizer Tunisie
Fondouk Choucha Rades - 2013 - Ben Arous
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 169 900 / 71
389 600
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 962 260 / 71 389 580
E-Mail Yahia.Bouchaddakh@Pfizer.Com
Www.Pfizer.Com

Sartorius Stedim Bioprocess
Km 24, Rte De Zaghouan, Bourbiaa Bp N°87 -
1145 - Mouhamadia
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 79 397 014
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 79 397 019
E-Mail Mohamedyassine.Bouagila@Sartorius-
Stedim.Com
Www.Sartorius-Stedim.Com

Pharmadial
Cite El Bassatine - 2097 - Boum'hal
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 216 022
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 216 422
E-Mail Pharmadial@Gnet.Tn

Siphat
Foundouk Choucha - 2013 - Ben Arous
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 381 222
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 382 768
E-Mail Bechir.Tarhouni@Rns.Tn

Promedtech
Promepla Medical Technology
Rue De Tunis, Lot N°73, Z.I. M'ghira Ii - 2082 -
Fouchana
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 24 906 068 / 79
408 882
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 79 408 792
E-Mail Jm@Promepla.Com

Winthrop Pharma Tunisie
34, Ave De Paris - 2033 - Megrine
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 79 108 200
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 79 108 200 / 79 108 332
E-Mail Anis.Benabderrazik@Sanofi.Com