Allo docteur

Slider

Adwya
Usine Rte De La Marsa Km 14 B P N°658 -
2070 - La Marsa
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 888
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 900
E-Mail Adwya@Adwya.Com.Tn

Hemodia Maghreb
23-25, Rue Ibn El Jazzar - 2046 - Sidi
Daoud
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 218
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 220
E-Mail Dannenberger.George@Gnet.Tn

Pharmaghreb (El Agba)
Z.I. El Agba - 2011 - Denden
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 940 300
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 940 309
E-Mail Pharmaghreb@Planet.Tn
Www.Pharmaghreb.Com

Ibn El Baytar
11, Rue 8610 Z.I. La Charguia - 2035 - Tunis
Carthage
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 799 731 / 71
808 078
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 797 677
E-Mail Ibn.Albaytar@Planet.Tn
www.Tunisia.Guide.Com/Baytar

Sofap (Tunis)
Km 14 Gp 9 Z.I. - 2046 - Sidi Daoud
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 078
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 71 854 080
E-Mail Sofap.Seringue@Gnet.Tn
Www.Sofap.Medical.Com

Infomed Pharma
Rte De Gammarth Km 3 Bp N°739 - 2070 - La
Marsa
Téléphone Siège/Usine (216) - 70 939 511 / 70
939 896
Fax Siège/Usine (216) - 70 938 474
E-Mail Mohamed.Kaffel@Infomedpharma.Tn